Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result 4 April 2023 – Try Your Luck Now!



Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result 4 April 2023: Have you ever had a wish to test your luck? Lotteries are exciting. They give you the thrilling experience of testing how lucky you are. The Bhagyalaxmi lottery game is one of the most famous lottery games in India. Just like the other lotteries, you buy a ticket and let fate decide the result. Today, the results of the lottery are coming out for different time slots. Read this article to know everything about the game.

Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result Today – 4 April 2023

The Play Bhagyalakshmi Lottery Result for Today will be updated shortly. The Playbhagyalaxmi result has always been scheduled to be announced between 9:00 a.m. and 9:40 p.m. You can check the results online at the official website, or we will also provide the winning numbers for the 4 April 2023 here.

Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result 2 March 2023

Check Bhagyaxmi Lottery result (4 April 2023, till 9.40 pm):

2023-04-0309:00 A.MXA38XB91XC91XD64XE30XF40XG97XH84XI84XJ18
2023-04-0309:15 A.MXA67XB04XC39XD81XE19XF06XG04XH79XI95XJ95
2023-04-0309:30 A.MXA06XB50XC01XD89XE23XF18XG67XH21XI83XJ24
2023-04-0309:45 A.MXA73XB37XC39XD68XE67XF49XG11XH28XI91XJ15
2023-04-0310:00 A.MXA93XB32XC78XD12XE68XF51XG81XH56XI78XJ81
2023-04-0310:15 A.MXA33XB15XC77XD34XE38XF68XG85XH16XI22XJ27
2023-04-0310:30 A.MXA01XB29XC08XD01XE23XF21XG67XH82XI98XJ46
2023-04-0310:45 A.MXA56XB72XC20XD99XE48XF90XG20XH93XI20XJ73
2023-04-0311:00 A.MXA17XB16XC55XD87XE09XF64XG57XH79XI34XJ62
2023-04-0311:20 A.MXA25XB16XC19XD48XE23XF03XG25XH92XI39XJ90
2023-04-0311:40 A.MXA57XB49XC12XD97XE52XF01XG41XH50XI31XJ17
2023-04-0312:00 P.MXA85XB33XC34XD55XE32XF13XG44XH64XI49XJ19
2023-04-0312:20 P.MXA11XB73XC45XD33XE46XF63XG84XH73XI49XJ08
2023-04-0312:40 P.MXA11XB31XC32XD26XE80XF03XG11XH40XI58XJ51
2023-04-0301:00 P.MXA25XB98XC25XD90XE50XF22XG04XH44XI04XJ19
2023-04-0301:20 P.MXA27XB17XC81XD06XE42XF00XG13XH00XI34XJ56
2023-04-0301:40 P.MXA84XB01XC56XD29XE56XF31XG81XH84XI10XJ96
2023-04-0302:00 P.MXA80XB23XC98XD65XE93XF20XG73XH15XI47XJ18
2023-04-0302:20 P.MXA82XB32XC49XD45XE55XF20XG73XH99XI45XJ79
2023-04-0302:40 P.MXA87XB38XC20XD22XE36XF82XG36XH10XI60XJ58
2023-04-0303:00 P.MXA58XB49XC19XD85XE67XF02XG82XH90XI70XJ44
2023-04-0303:20 P.MXA50XB58XC23XD43XE36XF99XG37XH75XI34XJ45
2023-04-0303:40 P.MXA72XB02XC45XD30XE28XF35XG48XH09XI37XJ86
2023-04-0304:00 P.MXA15XB45XC39XD03XE93XF01XG41XH87XI57XJ33
2023-04-0304:20 P.MXA99XB19XC46XD80XE07XF92XG75XH75XI68XJ52
2023-04-0304:40 P.MXA84XB14XC96XD58XE68XF65XG30XH62XI18XJ57
2023-04-0305:00 P.MXA25XB71XC21XD42XE16XF63XG60XH30XI75XJ07
2023-04-0305:20 P.MXA68XB06XC19XD27XE28XF27XG44XH42XI16XJ13
2023-04-0305:40 P.MXA23XB94XC60XD23XE81XF81XG81XH18XI13XJ09
2023-04-0306:00 P.MXA07XB15XC39XD55XE22XF15XG87XH06XI91XJ49
2023-04-0306:20 P.MXA95XB75XC92XD52XE26XF30XG45XH49XI28XJ67
2023-04-0306:40 P.MXA47XB37XC35XD82XE49XF63XG72XH97XI03XJ71
2023-04-0307:00 P.MXA15XB54XC15XD21XE52XF92XG12XH45XI57XJ98
2023-04-0307:20 P.MXA07XB41XC33XD63XE84XF54XG05XH11XI23XJ04
2023-04-0307:40 P.MXA52XB18XC76XD92XE91XF39XG31XH82XI82XJ62
2023-04-0308:00 P.MXA65XB99XC64XD36XE92XF56XG05XH40XI53XJ03
2023-04-0308:20 P.MXA45XB84XC43XD96XE48XF59XG00XH57XI20XJ32
2023-04-0308:40 P.MXA53XB22XC23XD25XE55XF42XG02XH64XI73XJ48
2023-04-0309:00 P.MXA05XB84XC05XD12XE58XF51XG81XH97XI08XJ49
2023-04-0309:20 P.MXA15XB17XC81XD65XE13XF32XG40XH33XI62XJ30
2023-04-0309:40 P.MXA70XB39XC81XD29XE98XF01XG91XH51XI88XJ73

Check Kerala Lottery Result Today Now!

Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Overview

NamePlay Bhagyalaxmi Lottery
Winning amountUp to one crore
Playbhagyalaxmi lottery priceRs. 100 to Rs. 1000
Result modeOnline

Know the full form of CTI

Bhagyalaxmi lottery ticket buy online – Check the steps

The lottery earlier required people to go and buy the tickets. Then, people had to check results in newspapers or other ways. Unlike older times, now you can buy the tickets online and check the results online too. Read the instructions given below to check the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result.

Step 1: Visit the website of the lottery.

Step 2: The screen will display the different levels of the lottery. Choose your level by clicking on ‘Play Now’.

Step 3: Enter your details to create an account. Make the payment for the ticket.

Step 4: You will receive a confirmation on your Email ID or mobile number.

Step 5: Now wait for the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result. If you win, the amount will be transferred to your bank account.

KTET Answer Key 2022TS TET Result 2022UPTET Result 
OSTET Exam ResultWest Bengal Primary Teacher Recruitment 2022South Indian Bank PO Result 2022

Levels of Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Game

There are different levels in the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Game. The level increases with the increasing ticket price and winning amount. The more you spend, the higher the winning amount gets. That has always been a rule of the lottery. The levels are as follows.

LevelTicket priceWinning amount
PukhrajRs. 100Rs. 10,00,000
SilverRs. 250Rs. 25,00,000
PlatinumRs. 750Rs. 75,00,000
GoldRs. 500Rs. 50,00,000
DiamondRs. 1000Rs. 100,00,000

How to Check the Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result?

The result is coming out each hour. If you bought a ticket, you must keep checking the result every now and then. The following instructions will help you.

Step 1: Visit the Official Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result website.

Step 2: Enter the date for which you want to look up the results.

Step 3: Check for your ticket number in the list.

Thank you for reading this article on Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result. Wish you all the best with the result.

Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Result FAQs

How to play the Bhagyalaxmi Lottery game?

Visit the website of the lottery game. Enter your details to create the account. Choose your level and buy the ticket.

How many levels are there in the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery game?

There are 5 levels in the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery game- Pukhraj, Silver, Platinum, Gold, and Diamond.

What is the price of a lottery ticket?

The price ranges from Rs. 100 to Rs. 1000.

What is the winning amount for the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Game?

The winning amount varies from Rs. 10,00,000 to Rs. 100,00,000.

Is the Play Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Game safe?

Yes, it is safe to play the Bhagyalaxmi Lottery Game.