Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 - KMAT Kerela

After 5 Year!

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 has finally arrived!

Season 10 of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is judged by Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit, and Nora Fatehi.

Learn more

Among the celebrities on the dazzling Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10th season are Niti Taylor, Mr. Faisu, Rubina Dilaik, Nia Sharma, and Dheeraj Dhoopar.

They are assigned a choreographer to perform with, and based on the judge's and audience votes, they either continue their journey or are eliminated.

Learn more

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 is available on "Colors TV & Voot."

Learn more