Brush Stroke

Pro Kabaddi League Winners List

October 7th, 2022

Patna Pirates are the only team to have won the Pro Kabaddi League title twice, according to the Pro Kabaddi League Winners List for the entire season.

Season 9 of the PKL will take place in Pune, Bangalore, and Hyderabad.

The Pro Kabaddi League Winners list is available on the official website as well as on our page. On KmatKerala, we provide the complete PKL Winners list.

The Pro Kabaddi League Live season 9 can be viewed on Hotstar.

Off-white Section Separator
Yellow Leaf