Brush Stroke

T20 World Cup Winners List

The ICC T20 World Cup is held every two years.

When it comes to the best cricket team in the T20 world cup, West Indies is the best so far. The only country to have won the ICC T20 World Cup twice is the West Indies (2012 & 2016)

Australia defeated New Zealand to win the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 last year.

The winner of the T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 will be determined on November 13, 2022, when the two best teams in the tournament face off.

Year 2007 2009 2010 2012 2014 2016 2021 2022

Winner India Pakistan England West Indies Sri Lanka West Indies Australia -

Off-white Section Separator
Yellow Leaf