SSC CHSL 2022 Exam Pattern Changed

Check out the  changed pattern here!

Woman Reading

Previously, SSC held the SSC CHSL exam in three tiers—Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3—but going forward, the SSC CHSL selection process will only have two levels.

– There won't be a Tier 3 test because the Tier 3 exam, which was the Skill Test/Typing Test, has been combined with Tier 2 in SSC CHSL 2022.

Only the results of SSC CHSL Tier 2 will be used to determine the candidates' final selection.

With the exception of the skill test and typing test, the Tier 2 exam is now objective rather than descriptive.

– Tier-2 will consist of 3 sections with 2 modules each.

On the same day, Tier-2 will be conducted into two sessions: Session 1 and Session 2.

– Sections 1, 2, and Module 1 of Section 3 will all be conducted during Session I.

Module-2 of Section-3 will be conducted in Session 2.

 Except for Module 2 (the English Language and Comprehension module) in Section 2, the questions will be given in English and Hindi.